Wednesday, December 30, 2009
Hello 2010 Goodbye 2009. Hello Brisbane Goodbye Melbourne.
Monday, November 23, 2009
Malaysian Airlines customer service .. SIGH~
Wednesday, November 18, 2009
Friday, November 13, 2009
miss yea all loads !
Saturday, November 7, 2009
Colourful bubble tea
*drum roll*
Its from b020! Haha ...
king mickey's room!
yum yum yum ....
Till the.. All the best to all taking finals... And god bless!
Wednesday, November 4, 2009
Sunday, November 1, 2009
This Is It.
The king of pop.
A perfectionist of songs.
A perfectionist of dances.
A perfectionist in looks
And fashion and show-man-ship
And also.
One that broke the old rules of mtv.
One that made a nation and world change their mind set.
The First artist that influence me to get his cd !!! (when I was 8)
He is
Michael Jackson.
I've actually went to watch the movie despite all the chaos of finals...
And I notice he works hard... Very hard... He never sat down to sing a single song in any of his rehearsals! u can even see him breaking into a small dance while he try to describe how the song should be played by this musicians.
And the best part is ... He remember how the song should be..
*more sizzle*
I'm actually very impress about how he do so well even during rehearsals... And all the new stuff he put in for this new concerts...eg... New graphics and costumes for thriller...
And I somehow felt that the way he sings his songs have been modernize.... as in.. U don't hear the heavy electric piano... Or maybe its just my ears but..
One thing that is for sure.... He made his 90s music feels 21th century... Something that old musicians never seem to do.. Cos I've seen how the old 90s boy band perform.. It feels old... Something that were stuck in the past which is not what I'm looking for at all...
Oh Yea.. when I say a perfectionist in looks... I don't mean his plastic surgery is cool but I mean mj wants it to be perfect .. Its pretty obvious right? He gone thru the knife so many time...... I bet he has more plastic surgery than me having facials....
Oh well I just have to accept that wacko jacko won't be around in the papers n internet about his weird child molestation cases... I really wonder did he actually did it? and also the shows n interviews on tv...
RIP Michael Jackson...
U'll will be missed... and this cat here will be waiting for the dvd of the movie to be release!
Just miss by abit
Oh well lucky me that i've decide to take the train from ... u gotta guess the station..... so at least i won't get caught in the rain if there is a rain...
Till then... Oh oh.. This is it will be up next since i may train have been delayed ...
Thursday, October 29, 2009
I gotta move it!
oh wells looks like i gotta go search for that study spice to marrinate my heart now...
Anyways... I really think that finals has burn some part of my brain... I totally forgoten that there is a 31 is this month... argggg... But lucky thing i have my baby phone here to tell me tomorrow is the 31!
oh yea.. I watched Michael Jackson's This Is It.... I'll meow about it soon... Ermm how soon? Maybe tomorrow or later tonight when i'm bored with with marketing strategy..
Till then ~
Saturday, October 24, 2009
Friday, October 23, 2009
Wednesday, September 30, 2009
the marketing strategy aftermath !

AND NOW ~
Saturday, September 12, 2009
VERY sunny friday and saturday !
its been quite some time down here that the sun and heat were good friends...
oh oh ..
and the WIND !!!!
i'm so prepared to keep my coats and take my short out now !!!!!
oh yea.. i think i'll keep my can of hair spray some where dark now cos with this sort of wind.. no hair style will look the same after you walk out of the door...
and LUCKY LUCKY me...
i got a messy hairstyle... thanks to terence C ;p
(initially i didn't like the style cos it wasn't messy enough compare to the old one... and it took him quite a bit of persuation and cutting to make me agree to it........ oh well... i now eat my words)
muahhahahahahahhaha
*** shall continue on with my assignment ****
till then ~~~
Monday, August 24, 2009
okie... i deserve to be shot
oh well its been a fun filled two months and i have been really sell-fish in posting anything..
I DESERVE TO BE SHOT
okie.. till then~ hahaha i will be posting stuff from now... see yea~
Saturday, June 6, 2009
101th POST
Monday, May 18, 2009
week 9 & 10

okie.. for week 10~
a VERY VERY last minute decision to go MRS BALL....
and trust me.. i didn't really want to take out the make up cos it was so perfect~ ... thanks jannifer for helping me apply ^^~Monday, May 4, 2009
WEEK 8 - part 2
oh yea.. hold on to ur sits for next week's post cos it'll be slightly shocking~
hehe
oh well week 8 was fun... i'm done with all my presentations and now written assignments are to be done..
Things Done this week.. (nothing interesting)
1) watched Wolverine~
2) made someone pissed (and i'm glad he is pissed)
3) had dim sum in springvale.. (Gold Leaf .. erm.. not that fantastic but at least i had the prawn dim sum and chee chong fun... *** big SMiles***)
4) Wished mr green happy bday~ .. which he replied with a standard message... oh well .. can't expect much huh?
hehe.. okie.. nothing interesting right?
(cos there isn't cute stuff of mr green )
oh well.. till then ~
Friday, May 1, 2009
Week 8 - i'm starting to hate yellow banks
haha.. i just can't think of a reasonable explanation on that evil laugh that i have in my post... mauahahahahaha
oh well.. i guess cos i have some evil thoughts as i'm now waiting for my yam (sweet potato) bun to get ready~ .. muahahhahahahha
back to old times... where i rant and nag about stuff
I just can' wait to rant about 2 yellows banks that gave me trouble ~~~~~
The australian yellow bank - their internet transactions ARE SO SLOW.... haih~.. i really didn't expect that a transfer from 1 bank to another takes 48 HOURS~ then if u PERSONALLY walk to the bank to bank in money.. ur available balance isn't that amount that u have banked in earlier ~ sigh~ ....
The malaysian yellow bank - okie.. it was partially my fault cos i put in the internet banking password wrongly too many times... so at the end i got locked out... so off i go to use my international call credit and rang that YELLOW bank then they asked me a very VERY interesting questions... do u still remember the pin number that we initial gave u bank in Feb 2008 ?
THE PIN NUMBER that i've changed almost 1 year AGO !!!!
very obviously my juicy brain con't contain that information... so finally the customer care officer gave me another option ... go to the ATM AND THE RESET PIN ~ ...
what a waste of time to call customer service and end up... i had to go to the ATM machine to get it done~ ...
sigh.. one in malaysia another in australia
oh well..at least now.. i know... internet banking isn't that fast after all.. hehe
Till then~
Week 6,7 and 8
oh well.. lets do good news bad news then i'll proceed to some cheekier stuff on the next post..
Good news..
1 ) i'm back on the market again~ ... okie dokie.. no worries i'm perfectly fine.. i guess the Lavish Watermark night out with Kang n Ken help me healed SUPER FAST !!!! ... do i need to mention the cute guys THERE !!!
2) I'll be back home for the month of JULY !!! Far away from the cold, wet and windy Melbourne... ~
3) Since i'm heading home... hehe.. i'll be getting chocolates as souvenirs~ .. hehe.. i don't plan to get those cute little kangaroos and koala .. cos... they just end up collecting dust.. just like mine sitting on my table lamp...
4) Oh yea.. i manage to find a few really good friends now !!! (Miss E, Miss G, Miss A and MiZta Y - sorry that i used nick names cos i didn't ask for their consent to write about them) come to think of it.. i think my so call ex boyfriend (pumpkin) isn't that worth while since i end up stuck in his world...
Bad News TIME~
1) ASSIGNMENT datelines are HERE!!!! sigh sigh.. i guess.. i just have to suck it up and vomit all the stuff that the course requires, eg: all the THOUSANDs n THOUSANDs of words~
2) I now.. do not have a crush~ so.. for the time being... i don't have pumpkin nor mr green to wirte about.. so do bare with me when i have REALLY boring post.
3) Mr green .. has .. gotten ...... ~sigh~.... i don't know i should use that word..... **T .. i think i just can't bare to type it out.... so u know what word la~ hehe
okie dokie~
i'll see u all
TILL THEN~ bye~ muaks ~
Saturday, April 4, 2009
Week 5
anyway it was stressful with assignment to " rush " ok ok .. last minute mah... sorry lor~
i think that all leh~ cough cough~ hehe.. okie la.. next week i'll be slightly long winded and tell u all more
till then ..
SEEE YEA~
Thursday, March 26, 2009
Week 4
i think this week .. i don't need to wait till the end to tell them all out cos its been a blockbuster~
hehe..anyway.. i should be doing or shall i say START my Accounting Theory assignment but... i have no mood to do it..AGH.. inspiration~ motivation~ WHERE ARE U ~
I was suppose to FINISH my marketing tute handout like.. 2 years ago (Wednesday) and NOW.. its THURSDAY night and in 20 min it'll be FRIDAY~.. sigh.. i just hope that i can get them done NOW.....
oh well the main point of this blog isn't the tute handout or the assignment...
its about my DEAR BELOVED
MICROSOFT WORD... yea.. the software that we ABSOLUTELY NEED for everything under the sun...
oh yea.. the problem started off by me ... the absolute GeNiuS .. download a file... a weird file that has only TIMES NEW ROMAN ITALIC on it.. initially i thought it was created this way so i just ignored it
BUT BUT
when i started doing my tute handout.. i was looking at slanting stuff... so i went thru the formatting and stuff and i was 10000000000 BILLION % sure i choose TIMES NEW ROMAN !
BUT.. the words were all like Italy's leaning towel of Pisa !
so off i went on a quest to see all the IT students living in the halls but.. no cure... so off i went again to the ITS department in the Library~ ... but .. no cure...
and so i went on and on and on... doing my assignment with ITALIC fonts from Tuesday till this evening... i got to tell u all its ABSOLUTELY DEPRESSING !!!!!
AND worst still .. i went to see my Accounting Theory lecturer about the problem... haih~ i explain to the good o'lecturer and he seems to be okie about i use another FONT ( not that sure about how ok is it)
so in the evening after going to the post office and butcher (okie.. now u don't hear me say so mant 1u n mega mall (shopping mall) huh? its sad~ ) i went over to pumpkin's room to give him some apple puff...
so call give him.. cos my freezer was so jam pack of frozen stuff i had to finish up my apple puff.. which i didn't want to get FAT... so i went down to fed some to pumpkin~ heheh...
then after that i played with his comp while he cooked for dinner while doing that i remember about fonts in control panel....
and BINGO.. my TIMES NEW ROMAN font was MISSING~
There i was really happy.. AND STILL HAPPY ABOUT IT... i have finally solve the WEIRD PROBLEM
okie.. please don't ask me y i didn't go to Microsoft web site to solve this problem.. I DID !.. and i even googled it like 5 TIMES
i can't find the option for it.. the web site its so JAM PACK of stuff i think the only thing they want you to see its to BUY word 2007 ! ... which is NOT WHAT I WANT ! i was actually wondering if i'm blind or i'm just absolutely impatient !
anyway when i googled it.. they actually want me to PAY ! oh gosh.. i was FREAKING not going to pay for TIMES NEW ROMAN!
anyhow.. i just really glad i had pumpkin.. hehe... i'm actually missing him now.. oh well.. my bad my bad...
okie.. till them~ bye~ see yea next week ~
Tuesday, March 24, 2009
gOOd News .. bAd News
gOOd News.
' . *
- I'll be going back to my weekly posting habits... (bIg GrIn)
- I've finally settled down !!! i'm now enjoying myself in my cosy room with my heater working... ( did i mention that my heater wasn't working and thank god it isn't winter here )
- i've gotten a pair of BOOTS and a pair of HEELS ~YEAH~ .. yea.. i only had 1 pair of heels....its SO not enough.. finally i've feed my shoe appetite.. hehe
- sun bear, garfield and maria still remembers ME ~ and all the best to our darling bear.. U CAN GET HER~
OKIE.. now to the
bAd News.
- i'm officially not available.. okie.. no worries the guy is nice, kind, caring, benevolent heart and lovely ~ okie.. do pardon me of my mushy-ness.. really sorry la ..
- oh yea.. no more MR GREEN.. he fell out of the list and down to he hollows of the market place to be talked about and sold... weheheheheh
- i miss eating spicy food... i just miss all the sambal ikan bilis, curry noodle, prawn noodle, Java noodle, curry chicken, rendang chicken, roti canai, mum's petai with prawns and anchovies...
(i'm drooling now.. and wetting my Marketing implementation questions.... and yes.. i'm using tissue papers to pat them dry.. hehe)
- i've put on weigh.. YES... i'm officially FAT.. look and my face u'll see a ROUND.. as in CIRCLE .. ROUND~
- okie the last bAd News.. I GOT MORE BAD NEWS THEN GOOD NEWS...
okie till then... i'll be back with WEEK 4 ~
Monday, February 23, 2009
YAO YAO YAO~
anyway
3 random stuff thats in my mind
1. y is the weather so weird today? yesterday was like super duper hot and today.. its like Genting ~
2. y is it so quiet here? i'm super not use to silence ~
3. what shall eat for dinner ? erm.. noodles anyone?
ONE thing that i'm 100% certain
i'm a city girl ... grass on fields make me yawn and fall asleep, skyscrapers make me smile, i just miss the concrete jungle !!!!! and THE SHOPPING MALLS !~
Wednesday, February 11, 2009
POST no 91
oh well for this 91th post i shall say BIG good bye to maria, garf and sun bear... sorry guys i couldn't see u all before this... i'll make to u guys later when i'm back ;)
oh yea.. i wanna say goodbye to shin yiing, cassie, callie, yoon fah, shereen, siew mee, ray han, laila, zuna, ju, siow li, joi hang, wei ling, ee lyn, gin ling and so on and who is reading this post... hehe.. really sorry if i miss out ur name.. really sorry..
okie.. chaoz~ i'll blog later when i've settle~
BYE ~ muaks
Wednesday, January 28, 2009
i'm back from HELL~
anyway
HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR ~
i'm just really glad its all over..
i can finally
get
internet access
Shopping malls
full access to a car
my darling room
my OWN BED
my wardrobe~
my air con~
my dvds ~
I"M FINALLY BACK TO CIVILISATION !!!!!!!!!!!!
Thursday, January 15, 2009
wondering
how can i lose the stubborn Kgs
why do i appreciate things that has competition with it
what new hair style can i get
if i can work on what i got
if i'm actually such a goodie two shoe
oh well just wondering ~
Monday, January 5, 2009
whats the fuss ~
about me being smarter then u
about me being younger by 35 years or more then u
about me being indepedent
about me being loved
about me being born with great parents
about me being humble when i want and an absolute snob if i wish
about me having great friends
about me having a great time of my life !
WHATS THE FUSS~
p/s : to everyone that reads this no worries i'm not ranting about anyone of u.. cos on this planet call earth i'm only referring to 3 people... and to those that are really close to me... u know who they are~








