Thursday, June 12, 2008

3rd sem wrap up

i've just finish my last paper for my 3rd semester about 8 hours ago and i've thought about this post when i was driving home from Uni.

i don't know what should i write about but i did know that i needed to mark this day because i feel that this semester had actually forced my to grow.. as in.. change or shall i say WAKE UP !

For the past two semester i was actually lead my Debbie i think i relied one her too much then when i started my first assignment of the year i notice i had no one to talk to about the problems that i encounter then i had to wriggle out of my comfort zone and start asking random people and i felt like a blood sucking and useless vampire. However i always try to help back but i just don't know where are their problem because they are so FAST and PERFECT.. so i had no choice but be the ungrateful vampire.

However i did make some really good friends or shall is say BFFs such as Aaron and John. haha .. i know .. a lot of u must be thinking "aren't they your good friends before?" ... actually not really.. we weren't that close. Then i made some new friends such as Kang, Joen, Faye and Lindy which really made my life less lonely and boring in uni.

Anyhow I've manage to go through this finals in one piece and still breathing, kicking and yapping but this semester's finals was different.. in the sense that.. i felt so empty when i studied its like studying without a purpose and all of my visions were pages or chapter that i need to finish for the day or within this few hours so that i can do it in finals.

My life during that few days was emotionless and restless, i didn't enjoy any of my meals, Tv show and i even skip the Canadian GP .. Aghhh i don't know what went wrong and all i feel is i need to finish this up and finish that up.

I just hope and pray that i manage to go through all of my subjects...(GOD PLEASE HELP ME)

When i finish my last paper i even walk to the cafe to get an ice cream.. i don't know if its to celebrate the end of my finals or to congrat myself that i manage to stay emotionally, mentally and physically stable through out the period.

After my last paper my brother actually complainted "why are you so noise today?" during dinner.

I'VE FINALLY HAD MY LIFE BACK !
( i wish i could just shout it out loud... hehe sish its midnight now)


Anyway now that i'm done with finals, all i can do is to wait for the results and enjoy my holidays...

And to all that are on holiday ... HAPPY HOLIDAY

And to all that are still fighting for your paper .. GAMBATE !.. ALL THE BEST! and GOOD LUCK !

No comments: