Tuesday, December 30, 2008

Hello 2009

Sorry that i can't draw anything by hand this few months cos my scanner couldn't support my current windows.. sigh.. oh well hope this brings a smile to your face~


AND HAPPY NEW YEAR ~ and wishing u a great year ahead!


Sunday, December 28, 2008

I'm CURED !!!!

oh gosh.. i just don't know y i'm absolutely over with mr green.. I'm done with rehab~~

oh well.. i've been trying to get him out of my mind.. but i just can't.. and now his not there !!!!

Aghh.. what a relieve ! oh well i guess the snapping point was when he didn't reply my msn messages... thanks god its OVER... i think he has been in my head for far too long..

oh well..

GOODBYE MR GREEN~

Monday, December 22, 2008

Busy Busy friends

okie.. no worries.. i'm not angry with anyone of u ... but just that i tend to not disturb anyone that is away or busy... oh well... today... i'll be a good .. VERY GOOD cat... cos u see !

HOW CAN THEY ALL BE BUSY OR AWAY THE SAME TIME ?

Busy Friends


Busy Friends, originally uploaded by june.siying.

Saturday, December 13, 2008

Die Hard 4.0

okie.. i know.. this movie is totally LAST SEASON but i'm not here to do review ........ so...... time doesn't matter much..

oh yea.. in that movie there is this scene that the bad guys take over traffic control and plays with the traffic lights and cars start crashing all over the place.. it got me thinking.. if they do that in KL what will happen ?

haha... u know what i think?

the bad guys will be kicking themselves.. cos there won't be entertaining car crashes... for the 2 years that i've driven on KL roads.. the traffic light near my place malfunction more times then my finger could count.. and it doesn't cos a jam ... how enlightening .. hehehe cos we'll just same how find away to get past the intersection...

and oso the post below is another example of WHAT if the bad guys turn down our rail system ? haha.. look below ~ i got the pic on one of those days that i took the train home...

THE 5 hour wait for THE TRAIN...


Image028, originally uploaded by june.siying.

okie okie.. its just a timing board glitch.. the train arrived after 10 minuets.. but.. its still had me wanting to make fun of it.. hehe

Sunday, December 7, 2008

Heart broken


212716, originally uploaded by june.siying.

Absolutely devasted now !

okie.. it wasn't any guy that broke me heart.. but my heart pendent BROKE~ .. sad sad sad..

sigh.. now i need a new necklace.. i love this one SO MUCH !..

okie.. till then..

Green Team's very own Wall E


Image035, originally uploaded by june.siying.

okie.. it doesn't look like Wall E at all !.. but we did win this competition.. with 2 tissue boxes, 6 plastic bottles, 4 allumium cans and 20 straw...

hehe... cute?

Green Team


Image026, originally uploaded by june.siying.

My Green Team... hehe.. aren't they cute?

P/s - look at the cute lil boy in dark blue t-shirt.. he is wearing a green band.. hehe

Friday, December 5, 2008

kids!

today was exhausting...... oh well.. i do blame myself for only sleeping 3 hours last night.

Then had to go church for children church camp.. okie.. i'm not a kid (i'm a cat *** meow~ ***).. Just that i had to sub for a girl that pulled out so.. there i am.. handling a bunch of kids... and i was appointed as the GREEN team leader !



WAhaHaHaHa.. prff.. i miss Mr Green..

P/s - i couldn't upload photos using blogspot so i've decided to use Flickr instead.. so the two post before this one are the pics.. hehe.. SORRY~

Sunday, November 30, 2008

looks deceives !

okie.. now i totally won't judge a book by its cover, needless to say about people by their looks !

i just found out this person that i've heard of recently........ looks so.. NICE.. oh well.. very obviously i heard serious bad things about this person but i've never seen this person and now.... somehow manage to see some of this person's picture and OH MY GOODNESS !!!!!!!!!!!

This person doesn't even look like the type that is capable of doing those horrifying THINGS ! ####*faint*###

oh well.. hehe.. i can't tell who this person is cos i just won't say...

Till then.. tata

Friday, November 21, 2008

uncle..

i have this neighbour that likes to talk on the phone outside his house.. i kind of felt that he wanted a "private" place ? but.. he talks so "softly" on the phone.. i could listen to the conversation!



anyway.. the interesting thing about him isn't his private conversation ..but its about the way he walks out of the house with A PHONE and A TOWEL.. yea.. he is topless.. but i don't know if he is bottomless.. (hey.. i'm no pervert... but it just make u wonder .. right? ) ... but its kind of weird to see someone outside with A TOWEL wrap around his waist...



Furthermore i just really wonder have it actually gotten lose and fell !



HAHA.. oh gosh.. i've been having this thought for some time cos i see him very often in a TOWEL... i can assure u he wasn't wearing some fashionable pants that looks like a skirt.. its a TOWEL !



Tuesday, November 18, 2008

arghhhh....

its about my silly project AGAIN~... its DOOOMMM>>>>>>>> i actually dismantle my so call 27 cm - totally unfinished scarf-

Reason behind it... my scarf looked skinnier as i knit simply because i keep missing the hoops ! AGH.. i don't want to have super weird triangle shape scarf.. so.. i just had to RE DO it !

AlRIghTY.. got to go back to my 2 cm scarf...

Till Then..~

Monday, November 17, 2008

Its 27 cm!.... woo hoo... i didn't give up at 19 cm.. **wink** u know what i'm talking about..scarf ! silly~

Oh well... my leg is fine now... thinking of going out with my heals.. hehe.. oh well.. i've been at home for a very very long time.. its like almost 3 days... and i'm out of TVB drama to accompany me.. so i'm going out later to restock..

anyway i kind of find myself in a love hate relationship with mr green.. i just don't know y i just hate talking to him... but i just love him when i'm not talking to him ...ARG.. i just wonder what do i want !!!!!!! .. i think the phase.. Women are hard to please.. is SO TRUE~... oh well... i guess i'll just have to find a solution cos i just can't stand this feeling..


okie.. till then.. oh yea... totally can't wait for Emelyne to come back and oso.. u ping n DEBBIE~... MISS U ALL !..

Till then~..

Saturday, November 15, 2008

I hate Boo Boo

Boo Boo .. its kind of a baby talk thing which mean wound or bruise.

Oh well i fell from the stair case yesterday.. no worries.. i'm fine, thats why i'm here .. and i can assure u that i didn't break any bones.. cos i'm blogging now.. hehe..

i just end up with a slightly twisted ankle .. prfff.... limping around the house isn't fun.. but i guess i'm lucky it wasn't a bad fall cos it didn't swell .. thank god..

anyway holidays have been fun.. i had 2 sets of TVB serials accompanying me.. and i've just started my 1st project.. knitting.. okie.. i'm not that proud of this cos its kind of a "grandma" 's thing to do but i just had to give it a try .. rrr.. u still can't guess what is it that i'm doing ?.... highlight the entire paragraph.. haha.. then u'll see the WORD....

i just had to give it a try cos my mum FORBID me from doing anymore puzzles.. as in Jigsaw Puzzles.. cos i have done so many and there totally no room to store it ~.. sigh... so here i am... weaving yarn hoping that it'll turn into a scarf.. which rr... haha.. up till now... ( its been almost a week) i only have 19 cm...... if it was a 500 pieces jigsaw i'm already half DONE...

but this weaving thing.. isn't going fast at ALL ... anyway its rather therapeutic when u are facing four walls .. but this cat here don't have four walls to face...( haha.. sound so busy) so.. i'm now wondering if it'll end up a scarf or just a odd size and weird material handkerchief...

anyhow i wanna wish all my friend.. HAPPY HOLIDAYS... i can finally Shout this out..

till then~

Tuesday, November 11, 2008

Tag by Shinz

10 facts about me: (I will answer honestly)

1. i am a patient person
Have u ever sat there and waited for someone or something while u have nothing to do... sound frustrating ? i don't think it is at all.. as long as u have a REASONABLE reason for being late or for my wait.. then its okie.. i can digest ... so far in my record i only got pissed off once.. for waiting about a hour plus for no reason and he didn't say sorry when i meet him...

2. i always think what go around comes around
i really think that its true.. so i believe that revenge is a total waste of time.. rr.. i totally admit that i found this out like a year plus ago? hehe..

3. i'm not a SNOB~
SERIOUS !.. i'm no SNOB.. i just don't know what to reply or react.. so.. i just stand there and keep cool.. haha.. i don't mean to be snobbish.. especially when people say nice this nice that.. i'll reply "thank you".. i really don't know how to reply like "ooo.. ur what is nice too"... i just don't know what to say .. sorry if i offended anyone because of that

4. i like to treat things simple
Alot of stuff are complicated.. i don't denial that... even my personality is sort of... tsk tsk.. so the only way out is to treat it simple.. but i do admit certain stuff cannot be treated as simple so we just have to deal with it in a complicated anyway...

5. i'm flicker minded
i doubt myself alot.. so.. it's abit hard for me to stand strictly firm and not try to change.. cos i always thought that if i change i'll improve.. but now it happens like once in a blue moon

6. i'm a tv / movie addict
I think the idiot box is the only place where i actually relax and let the story leads me but its doesn't work all the time.. cos i'm can't relax at all .. hehe

7. i'm a workaholic
i just can't sit still ... i just cannot sit and do nothing.. i just can't sit there or walk in the street with no purpose.. if this happens.. u'll see me sleeping.. hehe.. this is how i deal with it..

8. My friends and family are my lifeline
I'm pretty serious with this.. i'm like a chatter box.. if i don't have someone to talk to i'll be very depress.. EXTREMELY depress... so my family and friends are always harassed by this cat.. meow~

9. I actually would like a dog as pet..
sound ridiculous? hehe.. i call myself a stray cat doesn't mean that i'm a cat lover and only take cats as pets.. i just some how can meow like cat and i have this cat face.. hehe

10. i'm a messy person..
yea.. if u look at my room after finals.. its like as if a mini hurricane rip thru my room..

Tag you! = aaron, vince, Jackz, john, debbie. yu ping, cynndee and lian lee~

The Rules :
1. Each blogger must post these rules.
2. Each blogger starts with ten random facts/habits about themselves.
3. Bloggers that are tagged need to write on their own blog about their ten things and post these rules. At the end of your blog, you need to choose ten people to get tagged and list their names.
4. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’ve been tagged and to read your blog.

Saturday, November 8, 2008

Tag by Shinz

1. What is the relationship of you and her?
really good friends.. she was oso my primary school friend.. secondary school friend.. haha we have been friends for a long time

2. Your 5 impressions towards her.
Fun, adventuroues, understanding, good advisor, she is there when u need her

3.The most memorable things she had done for you.
wah.. too many wei... haha.. went i really need someone to go out with me.. she is always there...

4. The most memorable things she have said to you?
haha... i don't remember.. we talk too much already.. hahaha

5. If she become your lover, you will...
i'll love her very much.. AH DUI.. we are not lesbains.. i like Mr Green remember?

6. If she become your enemy, you will...
I WILL... go insane!!!!!!!!!!!!! i'll die of stress and boredom!

7. If she become your lover, she has to improve on...
rr.. no need to improve.. she is perfect already...

8. If he become your enemy, the reason is...
The reason is.. rr... she murdered mr green hahaah.. my imagination is kicking in..

9. The most desirable thing to do on her is?
rr... stroke her hair.. cos her straigh hair is super smooth.. WHAT WERE U THINKING?

10. The overall impression of her is...
she is really nice

11. How do you think the people around you will feel about you?
crazy.. insane.. playful..

12. The character of you for yourself is?
imaginative.. messy.. stuborn

13. On contrary, the character you hate of yourself is?
flicker minded..

14. The most ideal person that you wanna be is?
haha.. i don't want to be a SAINT.. i just want to be me

15. For the people who care about and likes you, say something about them.
thanks all... i totally appreaciate it

Ten people to tag :
1.Shinz
2.Aaron
3.John
4.Keegan
5.Yun Theng
6. Yu Ping
7. Lian Lee
8.Vince
9. Ben Yue
10.Debbie

Who is no. 2 having a relationship with?
miss C_N_ _AN_E .. fill in the blanks and u know~

Is no. 3 a male or a female?
half cat.. half man

If no. 7 and no. 10 were together, would it be a good thing
haha.. NO>>>> cannot .. debbie and lian lee are totally straight

How about no. 5 and 8?
WOh.. not bad a combo.. oh gosh.. Chen Choon please don't kill me wei.. i didn't set the question..

What is no. 1 studying about?
Tourism Management

Say something about no. 6
a good friend and missing her now.. i've not seen her for a 11 months

sem 4

it took me 3 days to think what to write about this sem.. and arrrrrrrr.. i only have 3 words for it

STRESSFUL - The units i took this sem had really crazy assignments.. i mean SUPER INSANE ones.. and glory to god.. i manage to pass them all .. haha... i'm really glad to have friends that helped me .. THanks YOu.... Ray Han, Aaron, John, Giap Hoe, Tanima, Amy, Lee Ean and Winnie

PRICELESS - Lunch breaks are the ones that are really priceless.. having lunch with Maria, Garfield and Sun bear really do make this sem far better then i imagine.. thanks guys~

IMPACT FULL - I guess most of u all do know that this sem might be my last in Malaysia.. i use the MIGHT cos i've not decided yet.. oh well.. there is a 60% but.. there is another 40% .. so.. before Dec 15 i'll give u all a solid answer.. anyhow this sem was seriously impact full cos i end up being seriously bitter.. i'm still have this feeling inside.. i've tried adding tons of syrup, sugar and buttery pop corns .. so hopefully i can get out of this in a week or 2 time.. no worries ..

Oh yea.. updates about MG (Mr Green).. i've not talk to him since my 3rd last paper.. i kind of pissed him off the day before the paper.. i think i'm just not good in this kind of things.. hehe.. and i've not apologies yet.. i think this is not a good time.. he sound seriously stress in his msn pm..

okie now.. till then .. see yea

Thursday, November 6, 2008

Huh? hUh? huH? HuH? HUH? huh?

i found these videos on youtube today.. its about Korean Soap Opera.. have a look u'll have full of my title.. HUH?

anyway i got interested with it because of the "President" haha.. actually he was in The Fast And Furious Tokyo Drift.. does he look like some one in that movie?










Friday, October 31, 2008

arg.. exams... pfff

okie.. i'm suppose to be studying for my IMC (marketing paper) but i had to switch on my comp to get some notes but >>>>>>> i end up doing this... gosh...

oh well i'll tell u something that will make u laugh..

i was making cup noodles this morning, usual steps... open foil lid, peal open all the sachets then chuck them in the cup then pour in the hot water put the lid back on.. simple ~

but.. i kind of forgotten that the noodle that i was making isn't soup base.. which means u can't put chuck everything in then pour hot water.. sigh.. which i almost did .. (arg)

so i had to pour out the seasoning.. sauces.. and some dried crab meat that i just put in then soften the noodle first with hot water

then i notice DRY CRAB MEAT.. how on earth am i doing to soften it without hot water.. haha.. interesting~.. oh well damage had been done anyway.. so i just let it sit in the plate with the seasoning and sauce hoping that it will soften..

haha.. oh well.. at the end it did taste okie..just like any other cup noodle but the stick like crab meat.. rrr.. it just couldn't be soften so.. u know where it went..

anyway.. all the best to u all sitting for finals~

Tuesday, October 28, 2008

exam fever

Trying to smile with joy after 2 papers... i was kind of emo while drawing the grey flower.. maybe cos i was listening to Maroon 5 .. better go back to my technos.. (which is what i'm listening ) feeling much better now .. no worries




hehe... guess what is that.. a BOWL OF PORRIDGE.. thanks john for inviting me for lunch.. i drew that while waiting for him to come over.. this was done after my first paper




Sunday, October 19, 2008

Destress

haha.. i should be doing my 1st paper's revision now.. but i kind of had to do this before i start.. cos i know u all need to destress so.. i drew 2 very odd looking drawings



HAVE FUN~

Sunday, October 12, 2008

week 13

The last week of the sem is here.. which also translate to 10 days to my 1st paper... ekss... think of it.. its rather scary.. haha.. oh well i got to rumble (a.k.a study.. i relate study to fighting..cos i don't enjoy either of them.. sigh~..) now..



GAMBATE TO ALL SITTING FOR FINALS NEXT WEEK !

Saturday, October 11, 2008

interesting ?

i know this looks lame.. but this is the first time i'm looking at two friends listening to the same song at the same TIME~.. and they were arrange next to one and another .. haha..

Thursday, October 9, 2008

week 12

the juicy green story



guess who sat next to me during one of my lectures this week ?



MR GREEN !!!!!!!!!! oh gosh~ .. actually i was late for that lecture.. thanks to the super brilliant and intelligent parking system that uni has... so i ended parking at the factories in TIMBATU.. and had to walk back to uni.. Thank God Aaron knew the that place or else i would had to fold my car up and hide it somewhere...



anyway back to the i was late part.. so i just walk in the lecture hall and sat down cos the lecture had already started... then as usual......... i'll SURVEY the place for that cute green guy.. and i only saw his friends...... and a bag that looked like his...... so i though he might have ran out to print notes or something



then.. mana tahu.. someone suddenly sat next to me.. then the first thing i notice was his cologne.. haha.. it smell like aftershave.. or something like but it was nice..



then i was like.... OKIE~ its HIM!........ but.. the bag.. rr.. oh never mind about the bag.... THE CUTE GREEN GUY THAT ONLY SEE IN PICTURE IS HERE>> AS IN SITTING NEXT TO ME!



haha.. okie.. i just acted normal.. real normal.. i don't want to frighten him mah... right? if i look n sound like an obese fan.. i think he'll never talk to me ever again~.. which is.. sigh~ i think it'll happen real soon .. its week 13 next week.. so... i might never see him again after that~

oh yea.. after lecture.. i bump into him twice !!!!!

that was on lucky Wednesdays!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

then 2nd juicy green story is ........... drum rolling...... and on big and loud ######## CHIANG#########

i redyed my hair dark green.. as in Tea Green shade..

hehe.. when i choose the shade.. i didn't have him in mind.. no worries.. and his hair isn't dyed.. pure black...

oh well a green green post... oh yea.. if u watching this week's Fuji GP.. the tyres are green TOO.. haha.. be HAPPILY GREEN ~

Till then..

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DONE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OKie.. I"M DONE !!!!!!!!!!!!!! i've just handed up my very last assignment yesterday and i've done my last online TEST today !!!!!!!!!!!!!

so now... its all depends on JUDGEMENT DAY to see if i live or die....

haha.. i really really hope i live....and i do hope my mrm live too.. i really gave up on that assignment... which is the first time... in this stray cat's record.....

oh well i've already drop that 50 page thing into the box 35 hours ago.. so no point whining about it..

oh yea... something really really juicily green happen yesterday and today....

stay tune to week 12 ~

till then... hehe

Wednesday, October 8, 2008

DONE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



haha.. i'm done with assignments... what a relief to drop that last assignment into the box and walk out to the elevator and go have FUN!!!!



FUN includes.. SHOPPING, CHATTING, LONG HOURS OF SLEEP n WATCH ONE TON OF TV and going to the salon..

but so far.. i manage to do junk food shopping, some small chats with Garf, Maria and Suna bear and about to go for my so call long hours of sleep...



oh well.. i think i better bet back to my IMC.. i still have a test to complete tomorrow...



okie wish me luck! oh yea.. stay tune to this week's post... it'll get juicier

Tuesday, September 30, 2008

Monday, September 29, 2008

picky sticky

Picky has a name which always have state,

but states were blurred with tons of moth,

in which made tons at stake.

As time pass some ickys will be tape,

however some ickys will run in wake,

nonetheless Sticky had enough.

Sticky shall follow the ickys that will run in wake,

Not the first time this icky have thought,

But sticky will find joy with some other ickys.

Sunday, September 28, 2008

Getting fat real fast

Dominos pizza again!

the new york crust .. foursome something .. arg.. super addictive!

and

Chocolate indulgence --- brownie and chocolate cream

I'm so going to go side ways real fast now..

i think i better go swimming next week

Saturday, September 27, 2008

week !!

week 11

a week that made this cat.. seriously miserable....

all because of an assignment.. the LAW assignment.. i think this will be my last law paper i'll ever going to do.. i have no idea y i always have problems with law papers.. maybe cos my brain is set to disobey laws...or rules.. aghhh..

but.. i'm not that bad.. i don't usually drive along LDP at 120km/h.. i do obey the 80km/h rule.. sigh...

anyhow i''ve handed it up on friday so.. i'm now recovering from it now...hehe

anyway nothing much happened this week.. it was suppose to be a blockbuster.. cos MRM suppose to due on the same day as LAW

then we got an extension.. which was a serious relieve cos i haven't started a single thing on Thursday !

and my plan was work thru the night then send the work to my team mate at 4 pm ( the dateline is friday 5pm)

haha.. thank god i don't need to do that... or else i think i would have gone CooKuuu..

okie now.. till then~

Friday, September 19, 2008

week 10

YIPEE... i've handed up 2 assignments this week and another 2 to go next friday !!!!!

okie.. don't sound that good huh?

but its good to me.. at least i don't need to worry about 4 assignments!

anyway week 10 was miserable.. never had i not watch tv for the entire WEEK!

so yesterday... i slack like mad.. sleep like a bat.. and then watch tvb like crazy~

but today.. (Saturday) i need to start my marketing law assignment... WISH ME LUCK... and i do wish debbie is here.. cos she is the law expert~ sigh.. i am really happy to work with her during biz law.. but now.. i'm alone... all alone

anyway.. the surprise of the week was... on thursday !

hehe.. well thursdays are usually kind of boring.. so is tuesdays...

but this one is super duper special... Well not because i went to 1 Utama to do my mrm survey... and not everyone was willing to help....... but cos i saw MG (mr GREEN) !

he was wearing GREEN some more!

haha... wait---- wait------- that isn't that best thing...

Actually my bestie aaron called me to tell me that he came to uni.. and parked his car visible to his big big eyes..

so he hinted me to stand somewhere that have a view of the corridor connecting monash car park to campus.. but,,,

sigh.. i receive the call.. i was in building 6 level 5 in the assignment box area .. which is ..sigh.. super cannot see the corridor one lor...

then i purposely walk the stairs to level 4 ------- ( to see if he walks up to hand up his assignment )

oh well no luck there... so i walk across the roof of building something to go back to comp lab.. cos i left all my things there...

then before i leave the comp lab i chatted with ruby.. then suddenly I SAW MG !...

okie.. i didn't scream or faint or do anything but.. just sneakily peep at him ... haha..

he was lining up to collect his prints at the printer~!

i couldn't believe that we were in the same COM LAB !

( anyway monash have quite alot of computer lab.. and if u are not familiar.. u might not find them.. hehe .. thats was my problem when i first went to monash ....)

but as usual knowing that he doesn't want to be disturb... i didn't say hi to him.... heheh.. okie.. maybe next time i shall give myself more guts to say hi..

to all that has assignment fever .... GAMBATE ~

till then ~

Saturday, September 13, 2008

WEEK 9

1.Have you kissed a member of the opposite sex?
nope

2.Is there a difference between the word 'best friend' and 'friend'?
rr.. of course… best friend u can basically pour your heart out but friend is just FRIEND la

3.Has anybody you know ever admitted to liking you?
Hehe.. yea…

4.Do you miss anyone?
Yea.. mg…. despite seeing him yesterday.. how pathetic of me…

5.Can you recall the last time you sincerely liked someone?
Yea… when I was in love

6.When is the last time someone of the opposite sex gave you a hug?
rr… I don’t really remember

7.Who is your celebrity crush?
The guy that stars in super natural.. haha.. jensen something… sorry my mind is fill with ASSIGNMENTS… look at the pic below.. and have a good laugh

8.Can you touch your toes?
Yea.. but .. hehe.. not going to tell u

9.Do you know anybody who was abused?
Nope…

10.Do you take walks often?
Walks as in exercise? Nope.. I’m a lazy cat… meow

11.Is silence really golden?
Yea.. totally !

12.Do you have any interesteing tattoos/piercings?
Haha.. as me like later I might tell u

13.Are you afraid to grow up?
Yea abit.. kind of afraid to be jobless and miserable

14.Who were you with last night?
My IMC budget… (assignment)

5.Can you count past 100?
Of course …

16.What language do you want to learn?
Sign language…..

17.Any upcoming vacations?
Yea.. in dec.. that is like.. super far away

18.If you had to marry someone on your top friends, who would it be?
rr.. I think its tristan is the only one that is legally possible.. haha.. by the way my top friends are (deb.Qilin,Steph.Shinning friend (which are all girls) then my lil bro… haha) Poor Tristan…

19.Do you care what people think of you?
Yea.. sometimes..

20.Would you call yourself smart?
Nope… I’ve was such a dumb cat yesterday… drove the wrong way TWICE !

21.Do you like to read?
Read.. as in text book SHOOT ME PLEASE… but as in fiction novels and blogs.. yea.. I’m a busy body cat

22.Have you ever touched an elephant?
I don’t remember.. I don’t think so

23.Plans for tomorrow?
ASSIGNMENTS !

24.Is anything wrong?
Yea.. I need FINISH ALL THIS MADNESS

25.Would you kiss anyone on your top friends?
Yea… y not?

26.Would you date anyone on your top friends?
rr.. yea..

27.Do you have a good relationship with your parent(s)?
yea

28.What did you do for your last birthday?
Last ? rr... lunch or dinner something like that

29.What were you doing at last night?
ASSINGMENT…

30.Name something you CANNOT wait for?
FINISH MY ASSIGNMENTS

31.What's your favorite season?
Spring… doink doink

32.Have you ever talked to Tom?
Tom the mouse in tom n jerry ?

33.Last thing you ate/drank?
Pan mee and orange juice

34.Have you ever ran with scissors?
nope

35.Who’s making you feel the way you are right now?
myself.so demotivated to do my assignment here....

36.Most visited web page?
Fs,planet f1, gmail, my blog, my friends blog

37.Looking forward to something this weekend?
Nope.. all assignments

38.How many siblings do you have?
One lil brother

39.Do you have any pets?
nope

40.What are you watching right now?
nothing

41.Do you know how to swim?
Yea.. love swiimming

42.Is good grammar attractive?
Haha.. I don’t’ know.. but I find terrible grammar annoying

43.Who were you last talking to?
My lil bro.. asking me if I’ve taken his anime dvds

Friend confessions:
44.Are you jealous of one or more of your friends?
Haha.. yea

45.Have you known any of your friends your whole life?
Yea… especial xin may..

46.Are any of your friends taller than you?
Of course !.. I’m kind of short u know

47.Have you ever been ditched by a friend?
Who haven’t

48.Where do your bestfriends live?
Selayang jaya, Tropicana., rrr…maybe I should just but Melaka.. haha easier that way

49.Have you lost or forgotten a friends phone number?
Sob.. yea

50.Have you been to most of your friends house?
Yea…

Love confessions:
51.Do you currently like someone?
Yea yea… mr green…

52.Do you get bored of your girlfriend/boyfriend easily?
no

53.Has one of your crushes ever called you self centered before?
Nope.. but I think I am self centered sometime

Personal opinion confessions:
54.Who do you want for President?
Haha.. no idea

55.Do you think abortions are horrible?
nope.. if u can’t take care of yourself then how are u going to care for a kid ?

56.You have plenty of secrets that you share with...?
My bestie ~

Other confessions:
57.Do you enjoy drama?
Yea… hehe

58.Who was the last person that said "i love you" to you?
No one….


Friday, September 5, 2008

week 8

okie.. this is the time when i panic because i've been slacking for the 1st half of the sem and the second half is here and in another 6 weeks time ...

JUDGEMENT DAY WILL BE HERE~

oh well this week was kind of crappy.. had my first major accident.... okie.. no worries.. i wasn't injured... and i didn't bang into anyone nor anyone banged into me..

it just that

the tip of my bumper hit the corner of a stubby concrete pillar.. which cos my bumper to crack.. sigh~.. almost same spot that my neighbour banged my car from the back when it was 2 weeks old !

maybe its kind of a signature that it had to have.

FYI.. when my neighbour bang my car i wasn't driving and i wasn't in the car.. and i had to drive around with a black patch on my bumper cos my parents though respraying it later will be a better idea.. which .. it was.. cos i kind of scratch the bumper twice .. before the paint job.

oh well the most frustrating thing isn't about the crack.. its about the new coat of paint i just had like 9 weeks ago!...

AGH.. i though i could live without the patch for the rest of my live.. and now.. its back !

i was actually thinking of super glue-ing it back .. so at least there is no black patch but.. it just isn't right.. cos its fiber glass.. and if its possible my mechanic won't be making money .. oh well no harm trying right..

i shall try to examine it tomorrow... hopefully its possible !

cross fingers ~!

till then.. have a great weekend ahead~

Sunday, August 31, 2008

Week 7

okie.. i'm really sorry that my posts are really getting out of sequence.. oh well.. this week was really fun !

i've finally handed my last assignment for round 1..... round 2 will be here in a week time..EKSSS.. time travels so FAST!

oh well Monash ball was okie but i had a great time at MOS.. hehe... i think i need a kaki clubbing boyfriend.... then my parents will allow me to go without worrying... BUT.. too bad.. i don't have one... sigh~ ( p/s .. i'm not that desperate...)

anyhow .. Big thank to John, Aaron, Keegan, Winnie n Hong Lu.. i had a great time

also thank u.. Graf n Sun bear for letting the stray cat sleep over in their house.. meow~ sigh.. its unfortunate to be stray... hehe..

the pics will be up on wed.. cos i'm now sending out all of them to their owner.. hehe

till then.. have fun~

Sunday, August 24, 2008

Week 6 part 2

really sorry for this really late post.. i was busy with MRM assignment.. the one assignment that made me sleep only 20 hours for the week.. which rr.. i can cover like one weekend when i'm free..

oh well this week was fun.. despite seriously deprive of sleep.... i went dress shopping on sat for monash ball.. okie.. i deserve to be scolded for complaining not enough sleep and then went shopping .... but.. i just need to destress.. hehe



Anyway i gotten myself a pink dress from Forever 21 for a really good bargain... i just hope that no one wears the same thing at that day if not.. rr.... i think i'll go take picture with her and have a laught out of it.. wakakakakaakka



oh yea.. i gotten myself some gold jewelery match that pink dress .. rr.. i know it sound really colourful anyhow the theme is mardi gras so i think its okie..


some pics just to compensate my late post

I think i'll match this with my purpler heals, black dinner bag and a gold n black bangles .. i guess i'll drop the bangles if i find a good pair of earrings.. so far .. no luck with the earrings..


the only thing that i still really find a solution is the make up and transport.. hehe .. not that i don't want to drive but i just kind of lazy to get drive 45 min back home after the night..

about the make up i was thinking to get a friend's sis to help me.. as for my hair.. i think its okie to leave it the way it is.. its shocking enough already .. hehe..

okie till then.. oh yea before i forget i don't think i'll post the ball pics here because its kind of slow.. but i'll put in on facebook

Till then see u !

Friday, August 15, 2008

week 6 part 1

hehe.. wanna do this in advance... anyway if u see me looking slightly different in uni please don't be surprise cos i've just decide pin or tie up my hair..

okie... there is a reason for it cos i was being recognise by someone, WAY too often.. and i was DUMB enough to wave and smile and say hi.. which is a way to be friendly BUT the person took it the wrong way.. so i've decide to look different and ignore the person..

most likely... most of you don't quite understand what i'm trying to say, so the moral of the story is.... don't give a person that likes u but u just cannot stand or just don't like a slightest chance.. or else u'll get into a mess ... like this cat here...

okie till then~ see yea

Wednesday, August 13, 2008

week 5

Sorry about the last post.. i guess too much assignments do fry your brain.. hehe..



anyhow.. i've just handed up 2 inseparable assignment (imc and company reporting) and done a presentation.. muhahahahaha... but this is not the end.. one more to go next week... and that assignment i'm sort of worried cos the other groups seem to be doing so well.. maybe cos they are hardworking while this slacky bum here is well.. a slacker..

Anyway this is just the beginning of my assignment madness.. in week 10 and 11 it'll get even better. stay tune to my week 9 post it might be even distorted then week 4 haha..

anyway what i wanna reveal is that I MISS MR GREEN! .. i've not seen him for awhile.. sigh.. no tute together this sem.. *sob* *sob* i only get to see him in lectures.. *sob*

oh yea.. before i forgot i have a CPA handbook for sale anyone interested can get it from me at 85... its the 2007 version.. but it looks brand new ..

Anyhow i just came back from a fun dinner and went window dress shopping.. sigh.. no results... too bad.. none of them manage to fit me well.. maybe cos i'm to flat.. as in assets ..

anyway i got to go now.. my marketing law i waving at me now ... hehe time to do my tutes.. sigh.. and now is actually 0003 .. yea.. midnight.. poor thing right ... have to do tute so late.. oh well till then

bye~

Saturday, August 9, 2008

week 4

This week is the runner up for the crazy week ahead.. i have 2 assignments that absolutely inseparable then before that a presentation.. muhahahah... i think this is the consequence of having a good time table.. yes i know.. i've not reveal my time table but any how .. no more moving island.. hehe...

This sem.. I LOVE MY TIMETABLE... i basically have 2 hours break everyday.. and another 2 hours break cos i've decided to save the environment and start car pooling with my lil bro to school ... unlike last sem we each drive a car and don't even bother talking about car pooling..

ohh yea.. and i only have 3 days of class.. wiiiiiiiiii !

Anyhow.. this is a rather short post.. need to go back to my company reporting assignment.. till then .. see u next week.. anyway i got loads of stuff to tell u next week..




some pics just for fun
It was suppose to be a friend's gift.. but.. rr.. i kind of though that it would be weird to give a guy a plant.. hehe..





BYe byE !

Thursday, July 31, 2008

week 3

Uni in its 3rd week and things have been going on smoothly well i've started "so call" reading my text book.. u see the "so call" hehe.. i just couldn't stick my bum on the chair long enough to actually finish one chapter.. so.. i've been doing half here and a quarter there.

As i'm writing this.. my marketing law book is at page 58 and another 20 pages to go, sigh~.. see..

anyway there have been quite a few interesting thing that happened this week.

like i've been stared at by angry aaron fans cos i've been spending quite a lot of time with him.. yes.. just me and him.. well thanks to the rather unwell John.. JOHN.. GET WELL SOON~ .. because if this continues for another week.. i'll be labeled as enemy to be shot down by aaron's fan club.. or the worst thing is.. i'll be called aaron's girlfriend...

For Your Information : Aaron is my bff..

So.. JOHN.. GET WELL SOON~ i don't want to be labeled as enemy and GF..

till then.. i shall report next week...

Saturday, July 26, 2008

7 the number

7 facts about me:
** 4 eyed..
** short hair.. okie i admit that i love changing my hairstyle
** kind of blur
** love napping.. if i don't pick up calls, return sms-es and return calls.. i'm napping
** go by the rules
** dare to dress up and down as i like.. i can go from heels to slippers in a snap..
** insane when i'm really happy.. hehe..

7 things that scare me:
** funerals
** coffins
** people chanting
** the 3 golden ladies.. haha okie they are un-human- humans
** cemeteries
** dead bodies.. even dead animals
** losing myself

7 songs playing in my mind:
** lonely no more by rob thomas
** this is how a heart breaks by rob thomas
** this love by maroon 5
** lip gloss by lil mama
** when i grow up by pussycat dolls
** tokyo drift by teriyake boys
** piece of me by britney spears

7 valuable things in my life:
** mommy
** daddy
** friends
** my car
** laptop
** my phones
** lil bro...

7 'first times' in my life:
** first pet- age 9 a tortoise
** first crush.. age 7 ... hehe.. i'm a naughty girl
** first drink - age 12 a good swing of champagne.. and yet i'm a bad drinker..sigh~
** first love - age 19.. okie i'm late
** first car accident - er.. running over some curbs.. hehe
** first handphone - Form 4.. age 16
** first hair dye color - blondish brown.. the one that u'll see on Alsatian dogs..

7 words/things I always say/use:
** "what do u think?"
** "ok la"
** "i think so"
** "s**t"
** "thanks"
** "hehe"
** "enjoy~"

Friday, July 25, 2008

The NO LIE Survey

1.Honestly what color is your shirt?
- blue with a dozen facial expression

2.Honestly, whats on your mind?
- wondering whats mr green is doing.. i miss him so much~ too bad i only see him in 1 lecture and THATS NOT ENOUGH!..

3.Honestly, what have u done yesterday?
- rr.. u mean friday.. ermm.. went out with mum.. nap.. nap and more nap.. hehe.. thats what cats do best right?

4.Honestly, have you ever been in love?
-yea..

5.Honestly, feeling anything unusual today?
- {giggle} yes.. i went out with my mum in my pyjamas... thank god i didn't ran into anyone that i knew or else i'll be sitting in a jail cell for fashion crime

6. Honestly, is your heart still occupied?
- kind of.. cos i don't know what to do with mr green.. throw him out? find a replacement? or GO GET HIM.. which i doubt i have the bravery to do that...

7.Honestly, who is the last person you talked to on the phone?
- John.. "u wanna bind the book?" nothing special

8. Honestly , are you jealous of somebody right now?
- yea.. mr green's friends.. haha.. okie i'm insane.. but it'll go away later

9.Honestly, what makes you sad most of the time?
- rr.. sad? ermm.. getting too stress.. i think that the only problem that i have.. i tend to go overboard with the stress thing

10.Honestly, are you LOVING someone right now?
- yea.. see above u see the green word.. gosh i've been talking about him way too much


11.Honestly, what are the things u don't want in life?
- greed..

12. Honestly, do you want to see someone this very moment?
- YES~.. the green fella... NO he is not the incredible hulk.. i mean the cutey pie that i suspect is gay.. well.... he is being surrounded with pretty girls and yet he doesn't have one in hand!.. i won't be sad if he has one but.. i just can't take it when he is single and hanging there luring me!

13.Honestly, any plannings in near future?
- of course ! there are like.. movies, meet ups, assignments, presentations, birthdays, and so on...

14. Honestly, do you love someone very much?
-rr.. yea my friends and family ... sorry i can't include mr green in it hehe...

15.Honestly, does anyone like you?
- ouu.. i don't know.. this is hard..hehe

DIFFERENT EMOTIONS SURVEY

*Anger Section*

1.What do you do when you're mad?
- complaint it to the nearest friend then think.. what is the possible next step

2.What's the worst things you've done when you were mad?
- argue back.. stare the person in the face so hard that the person would want to run away as fast as possible

3.Ever made anyone mad?
- yea.. i got on peoples' nerves too.. hehe... i'm kind of annoying..

4. Do you curse when you're mad?
- nope.. but i do feel like punching the person

5. When was the last time you really cried?
- ah.. secret.. hehe okie honestly ermm not long ago

6. Ever cried yourself to sleep?
- who hasn't.. that's like so normal

7. What usually makes you cry?
- failures.. well its usually originates from stress

8. Are you normally a happy person?
- meow~ yea.. u can see me smile if u know me well.. but i don't smile at random people

9. Does being with your friends makes you happy?
- OF COURSE.. that's what friends are for !

10. When people say they think you are good looking/pretty, do you get happy?
- it'll put a grin on my face but i don't take it seriously.. i get a serious overdose of those stuff during CNY.. makes me wonder if its actually real

Saturday, July 19, 2008

100 QnA

100.WHAT'S YOUR PROFILE SONG? WHY?
* butterfly show.. rr.. cos its nice

99.DO YOU HAVE A JOB?
* haha.. does being a student count?

98.LAST CALL ON YOUR CELLPHONE?
* alfred..

97.DO YOU LOVE SOMEONE?
* rr.. i don't know if i should use the word LOVE.. hehe

96.LIED IN THE LAST 24 HRS?
* rr.. i don't think so

95.DO YOU PLAY A GAME?
* does napping and sleeping considered a game? hehe

94. WHERE WAS THE LAST PLACE YOU SAW YOUR LOVED ONES?
* at home.. just now

93.WHAT ARE YOU EATING?
* eating some really fire-ry anger now.. i can't understand y streamyx is so SLOW!

92.WHO/WHAT MAKES YOU MAD?
* STREAMYX! u are getting on my nerves.. u'll lose this customer if a competitor has a good rate and speed.

91.WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO BE WHEN YOU GROW UP?
* i like to be a boss.. of a team.. hehe.. i can't tell u all of it ..secret~

90.WHAT'S YUR NAME?
* si ying.. june... stray cat..

89.WHAT COLOUR IS YOUR HAIR?
* black, brown, red and blonde .. it was suppose to be red and black but after i've straighten my hair all hell broke lose..

88.DO YOU HAVE A FRIEND OF THE
OPPOSITE SEX YOU ALWAYS HANG WITH?
* rr.. don't anyone has at least one?

87.DO YOU HAVE ANY SIBLINGS?
* yea.. one younger brother that needs me to cover him for today.. sigh~... a big sis has to do a big sis job's job right

86.WHERE ARE YOU NOW?
* at home in my comfy room

85.WHAT FUN THING DID YOU DO LAST WEEKEND?
* rr.. nothing fun.. i was sick..

84.DID YOU DO ANYTHING TODAY?
* yea.. watch Tv.. have lunch.. nap.. have dinner.. online haha.. boring?

83.ARE YOU HAPPY?
* sort of.. i reconnect my streamyx and its working at an acceptable speed.. but my blooger page is still having error..

82.WHO IS SITTING TO YOUR LEFT, RIGHT NOW?
* i don't want to know cos i'm alone in my room

81.WHERE IS YOUR DAD RIGHT NOW?
* asleep..

80.DO YOU HAVE ANY BAND CD?
* yea.. maroon 5

79.WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON ON YOUR INBOX?
* my bro.. asking me to cover for him

78.CLOSEST BLACK OBJECT
* the thing that i'm touching now.. hehe.. use your imagination

77.DO YOU WEAR GLASSES?
* yeap.. i've been four eyed since 7..

76.DO YOU HAVE A NECKLACE?
* yea.. the cheeky cross..

75.DO YOU SING IN THE SHOWER?
* nope.. i'm a bad singer

73.DO YOU OWN ANY PETS?
* nope.. just soft toys..

68.WHAT SONG DO YOU HEAR NOW?
* some anime song

65.WHAT ARE YOU WEARING?
* pyjamas

64.LAST PERSON TO COMMENT YOU?
* rr.. i think is fragile

63.DO YOU SING?
* im a bad singer

62.PAST OR PRESENT LOVE?
* huh? i don't und...

61.ROCK OR RAP?
* i like soft rock.. rob thomas kind of rock

59.WHO DID YOU LAST CALL?
* alfred

58.WHO LAST TEXTED YOU?
* my bro..

57.WHAT'S INSIDE YOUR RIGHT POCKET IN
YOUR SHORT?
* nothing

54.WOULD YOU DIE FOR SOMEONE?
* rr.. for the time being i don't think there is one person..

53.LATEST THING YOU'VE RECENTLY LEARNED?
* i need to be hardworking in my studies.. NO MORE OVERSTRESS BEFORE FINALS

52.ARE YOU JEALOUS NOW?
* haha.. thats one thing i won't waste my time doing

51.WHAT DO YOU SMELL?
* nothing.. oh well my nose is still having a stroll

50.IS ANYTHING BOTHERING YOU RIGHT NOW?
* yea.. my textbook is begging me to read it.. sigh.. i have NO MOOD~

48.WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO TOMORROW?
* go church then go out with my girlfriend to catch a movie...

47.WHAT DID YOU EAT FOR BREAKFAST?
* Char siew pao that taste like only pao and sweet potato.. which made me smile

46.LUNCH?
* porriage.. i was suppose to make fish and chips.. but.. i forgotten to buy mayo.. so.. sigh~

45.Dinner?
* chicken.. ahh i LOVE it for the first time.. i'm no meat fan but today.. that chichken made me want more !

42.CAN YOU CLIMB A TREE?
* haha.. sorry i can't, there is no trees for me to climb..

37.FAVORITE NUMBERS? WHY?
* seven.. heaven 27 .. my Bday

35.DO YOU AGREE THAT 1ST LOVE NEVER DIES?
* nope..

32. JEANS OR SWEATPANTS?
* Jeans

31.WHAT SHOULD YOU BE DOING?
* reading marketing law and doing tutes.. hehe

30.ARE YOU GONNA DO IT?
* not tonight.. maybe monday

29.DO YOU HAVE SOCKS ON?
* no

28.DO YOU OWN BIG SUNGLASSES?
* rr.. i think so..

27.HAVE YOU EVER CRIED IN FRONT OF YOUR LOVED ONES?
* yeah

26.WHERE DO YOU GO EVERY MORNING?
* rr.. batroom

23.WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE NAME?
* meow.. haha simple and playful

19.TV SHOW?
* ugly betty, NCIS, Bones and super natural

18.DO YOU LIKE 80'S MUSIC?
* not really

16.DO YOU DANCE TO IT?
* haha.. nope

15.WHAT KINDA MUSIC DO YOU LIKE?
* anything that is fast.. i can't stand slow song.. put me to sleep

11.CAN YOU LICK YOUR TOE?
* haha.. i think so..

10.BEEN IN AN OPPOSITE SEX RELATIONSHIP?
* yea.. i'm wondering if i should get into one now? but too bad no nice guys approach me hehe

9.BEEN TO COLLEGE?
* yea..

8.CONTENTED?
* rr.. i think so, what more can i ask?

7. FAVORITE TIME OF THE DAY?
* night.. where i can sleep

5. SEEN ALL THE STARWARS MOVIES?
* almost.. but i like the new ones more

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE DAY?
* Friday~

3. WHAT ARE YOU LOOKING FORWARD TO?
* Finals.. i know u think i'm crazy.. i just wanna get over with this sem and do something else.. i think a break from studying..

2. ARE YOU IN YOUR LOVED ONES' HEART?
* i think so

1. WHO IS YOUR LOVE?
* my parents, lil bro, my best friends

Wednesday, July 16, 2008

Goodbye SEM 1 HELLO sem 2

this is like the second day of uni.. 2 lectures in one day which i manage to stay awake and concentrated.. *wiiieeeeeeee*.. because i slept like 8 pm last night..

YEA... first day was so exhausting! and that morning SO HARD TO WAKE UP.. if u actually step me on the tail that morning.. there might be a massacre... and u'll see my face on the front page of every major newspaper...

anyhow i was really creative this sem... hehe... well last year i did the same thing but i wasn't that brutal..

The Monash Calender before my creativeness kicks in.....


i drew a line and started cutting the first sem dates....


Yippe.. i've finally seperated the two sems.... and...

ONE sem is the recycling bin downstairs and my second sem on the WALL...

Last year i folded up my first sem behind my second sem..

GOODBYE SEM 1 HELLO SEM 2

Saturday, July 12, 2008

TAG.. by fragile

1. Your status please.
**single and available.

2. How many hours do you sleep?
**about 9.. but i nap alot

3.Do you own a laptop or cellphone?
**rr.. both..

-There's no question no. 4-

5.Last person you kissed?
**mum

6. Have you been to the movie in last 5 days?
**nope.. i'm bored to BONES!

7. Food you crave?
**ice cream.... i want mint and chocolate chip flavour

8 . Your dream vacation?
**Go watch Monaco GP on a yatch~.. oh gosh i need a true shark as my bf to make that come true.. oh well its a dream right?

9.Have you been in love?
**yea..

10. Do you miss anyone right now?
**yea my friends in aus.. GUYS.. PLEASE COME BACK DURING SUMMER!.. i don't want to be bored to dust.

11. What are you listening to right now?
**i can't hear anything.. my nose are block so are my ears..

12. Do you collect anything?
**yea.. pictures of my friends and I

13. Last time you took shower?
** an hour ago

14. Have you ever liked someone so much that it hurt?
**rr.. i guess so..

15. Have you ever broken someone else's heart?
**haha.. i don't hope so

16. If you could go back in time and change things, would you?
**nope...

17. What is in your mind?
**about my subjects

18. How do you feel right now?
**sick... ah Chouuuu and sob sob

19. What was the last SMS you receive?
**"its a whole bunch of mambo jumbo"

20. Do you smoke?
**nope

21. Usual first impression of you?
**fierce.. really garang.. tiger lady.. haha.. oh well looks like kitty cat sometimes do look like tigers

22. Last person you talked to on the phone?
**aaron.. my bff

23. What's yr answer in no.8?
**rr.. monoco~

24 . When's the best time to eat ice cream?
**anytime! even now.. with a flu

25. What are you doing tomorrow?
**nursing my flu

26. Were you a nerd in 5th grade?
**haha.. i think so..

27. Have you ever been on TV?
**yea.. but u can never see my face...

28. Have you ever loved so much that you're willing to sacrifice your life for him/her?
**rr... ermm... i don't think so..

29. 3 things about yourself?
**simple, patient and random

30. What's bothering you?
**my elective subject

31. What are you thinking?
**what i'm going to do on monday

33. Best childhood memory?
**i don't remember much about my childhood.. i guess my primary years was to traumtic.. hehe

34. 3 of your biggest fears:
**people chanting, funerals and cemeteries

35 . Would you ever get back together with any of your ex's if they asked you?
**nope.. sorry no second chance

36. Want to marry?
**yea.. i want to be with someone that i can grow old with

37. To whom?
**someone that i love... don't ask me who.. i have no idea now

38. Alaska or Hawaii?
**Hawaii.. sun sea and sand ....really can put a smile on my face

39.Do you love chocolates?
**yea.. i totally love them.. but.. there is a BUT that i'm not going to tell u ....shshsh

40. Words for the day.
**the swimming pool at the apartment ROCKS!

Thursday, July 10, 2008

playing the flu horn in symphony of the sick

WARNING : THIS POST MIGHT MAKE YOU "AH CHOOOUUUUUUU"


Its now about 3.05pm ... in another couple of hours time, sem 3 results will be out .. oh well butterflies are now flying everywhere (not in my stomach today cause my throat is too dry to attract any of them into my stomach ..)

While i'm sniffing away with this flu.. i thought about the last 3 times that i've check my results.. (i took summer course during 1st year summer break so i have 1 extra time..) To be honest this is my first time sitting at home and waiting for it.. how weird right ? .. i guess most people did that during their first time.. but mine is on the 4th..

Anyhow .. let see .. During the 1st time i went out with Deb and Ruby the whole day and received a few calls from my friends during dinner saying "results are out .. How was it ? and my reply was ..rr.. what? i'm in KLCC leh"

2nd time i was rather reluctant to receive my results in Langkawi .. i actually wanted to go home and check it but Aaron wanted to check it for me so.. okie.. i gave in and gave him my details...

3rd time i was kind of blur case.. oh well i didn't quite remember.. i only remember Chen Choon helped me checked it.. while i was getting ready to go for the Backstreet Boys concert in Sunway Lagoon..

And now... for the 4th time.. I'm at home.. nursing my flu and waiting.. well i really hope i pass everything.. okie.. not just hoping but also praying.. that it goes well ..

TO YOU ALL I HOPE IT GOES WELL TOO.. GOOD LUCK~

Saturday, June 28, 2008

My BIG -20-

I'm officially -20-.. hehe.. i'm actually 20 and 1 day old.... sorry about the delay, i just thought that it'll be nice to group up the celebrations.

My first bday lunch with Shin Yiing yesterday at Chilies, had our favourite lamb shoulder after that shopp!ng at Cineleisure and the curve, manage to get a nice top.. (and almost caught AARON, JOHN AND YUN THENG doing something secretive..hehe)

Our lunch, Shiin Ying commented that the soup and salad looks like RABBIT FOOD.... (ermm i do hope that i don't have rabbit ears growing on top of my head :P) and Deb called all the way from Aus before the comment.. what a coincident Debbie then Rabbit.. hehe.. *okie for those who don't understand... Deb is always related to rabbits*


the lamb shoulder



Ceaser salad.. (or shall i say mini Cesar salad)

Chicken and mushroom soap (this is ten times better then the soups served at fast food joints)



And today's lunch was fun, A BIG THANK YOU to Aaron, John, Jit Hong, Joen, Kang Lin, Tim and Yun Theng for coming... I had a great time....

However their presents were really really cool..BIG THANK YOU also to Chen Choon, Winnie, Cyndee and Yu Ping.

I really really like the Guess purse.. its really cool (the purse is way much shinier then in the picture.. :) ) and also not forgetting the "perfume smell" teddy bear and card from TimP.S Tim making my room smell different is kind of cute...
Anyway talking about the purse, when Yun Theng passed me the paper bag with Guess logo and picture. I was like WOH, this is unexpected! but John shoot it down with his nonchalantly tone and said
"its not a Guess inside... its just a paper bag".

I felt "haha.. good trick", anyhow i was happy that almost everyone turn up.

Then when i looked into the bag i saw the white box, i thought ..hehe this bunch of cheeky monkeys.. even the box is Guess.. then when i opened and saw the wax paper wrapping and i
was like HEY THIS IS THE REAL THING!

Wednesday, June 25, 2008

48 QnA

1. Do you still talk to the person who hurt you the worst?
:: yea.. haha.. oh come on .. don't be a sore loser..

2. Do you like to dance?
:: yea but i'm horrible dancer

3. Are you obsessed with someone?
:: nope, i'm not a stalker and if he doesn't like me then i shall shout NEXT!

4. What is the best thing about your job?
:: i get to see cute guys in uni .. hehe but its not a everyday thing

5. Do you like more than five people right now?
:: like? as in crush?... woh.. i'm no player... *cough* *cough* oh well not really but i'm a loyal person

6. Name something that you would like to eat right now?
:: something crispy and soft.. and cold...wafers with ice cream...

7. Did you get any compliments today?
:: hehe.. nope...

8. Who was the last person to call you?
:: winnie... *sob* *sob* she didn't pick up

10. Do you steal people's boyfriends or girlfriends?
:: NO!... i always make sure he is single ... even my crush

11. Are you happy?
:: yea.. after staring at mr green's biceps.. totally made my day~ "no worries i'm not in pervy mood"

12. Who was the last person you texted and what?
:: ermm tim.. about my trip.. AND HE HAVEN"T REPLY.. *sob* oh gosh i really wonder if my trip will materialist

13. Who was the last person you talked to?
:: lil bro... he accidentally switch off my pc

14. Are you moody?
:: no.. see how long winded am i.. u know i'm high on something now.. hehe

15. Last person you hung out with?
:: mum

16. Have you ever tried to get back with an ex?
:: no.. cos i don't give second chances.. NEXT please

17. Have you ever toilet papered someone's house?
:: no.. i don't think i'm that lame

19. Have you ever gone camping?
:: rr..nope..

20. Do you love someone?
:: ermm i don't think i consider that as love.. i call that as crush

21. Have you ever gone to the beach?
:: yea... i love the beach...

22. Have you ever had a stalker?
:: thank god... no

23. Who was the last person to make you mad?
:: ermm.. let see.. i think it was a thing that made me mad... STREAMYX

24. Are you thirsty?
:: nope..

25. Are you listening to music? What are you listening to?
nope..

26. What do you do before bed?
:: pray

27. Have you ever lied to your parents?
:: rr.. i'm no saint .. so hehe..

28. Have you ever worn your best friend's clothes?
:: yea

29. Have you ever thrown up from working out?
:: haha nope..

30. Who and what do you miss?
:: i miss aaron... cos i won't be gossiping with him for the next few days....

33. Name five things you did today?
:: watch TV, nap, dinner, lunch, sleep

34. Last person who you yelled at?
:: ermm i think i was the neighbours.. i wasn't angry.. it was raining and i just had to yell cos they need to save their clothes from getting wet

35. Future kid's names?
:: haha.. thats something i've not thought of

38. What is your mood?
:: slightly sleepy, and happy.. a little annoyed

39. Is anyone jealous of you?
:: ermm not surprising.. lots of girls will kill for my place with aaron..(people remember BFF okie?) hehe.. aaron is so going to kill me when he sees this

40. When is the last time you got chocolates?
:: when my dad came back from overseas.. Neuhaus .. oh gosh.. its making me drew

41. Where were you 2 hours ago?
:: watchin Mulan II

42. What were you doing last night?
:: online chatting with some friends

43. What does your hair look like right now?
:: straight.. and starting to like it.. * BIG BIG SMILE*

44. Has anyone ever used you?
:: rr.. i don't hope so.. but i think it better not keep track of rubbish like this

45. Has anyone ever told you that they like you more than as a friend?
:: yea.. oh well there was one lucky guy that manage to turn me into his gf.. but sorry to those that failed.. i don't mean it its just that i can't take u if i don't like u

46. What have you eaten today?
:: cup noddles, mix rice, pau then mums cooking.. i practically ate every 2 hours.. gosh~

47. Is your hair naturally curly, or straight?
:: can i add messy? its not curly nor straight its something in the middle ... so MESSY

48. Who were you last in a cab with?
:: rr.. i think cassie and callie.. hehe that was like 2 centuries ago... during the days of me taking the train to college..

Tuesday, June 24, 2008

TAG.. by Zhee Wen

THE 8 THiNGS TAG

8 things i'm passionate about:
my family
my friends
blogging
drawing
making stuff
cooking
formula 1

8 things i say too often:
er..
is ok ..
nevermind
"sun la ba"
Thank you
goodbye
speachless
yea...

8 books i've read recently :
financial management
management accounting
Accounting information system
cleo july issue
cleo june issue
F1 racing may issue
F1 racing june issue
Macroeconomic
( oh gosh i feel so bad.. i've not touch any books except for my uni text and magazines)

8 songs i could listen to over and over again :
lonely no more by Rob thomas
this is how a heart breaks by Rob thomas
smooth by Rob thomas and santana
hump de bump by Red hot chilly peppers
disco club by Black eye peas
"hui die xiu" by Show Luo
Whoopsie by Sayla and Dina
Tokyo drift by Teriyaki boyz

Sunday, June 22, 2008

40 QnA

1.If I looked on your bed, what would I find?
- me hugging my boaster and half asleep

2. Do you go to the bathroom with the door open or closed?
- closed of course …

3. Are your underwear and socks folded in your drawers, or just thrown in?
- folded nicely but not organised.. hehe.. yea I’m admit I’m a bad organiser
.
4. Sleep on your back or stomach?
- back

6. What would I find if I looked under your bed?
- a floor.. hehe.. nothing to be honest

7. Something that happened today that made you angry?
- yea my aunt that stepped on my tail in the morning and gave me no peace during breakfast ~.. gosh.. thank god my parents were in the house if not …only god know if I’ve gave her two big punches across her face that will sent her flying to the hospital.

9. What will you do after this survey?
- I think I’ll brush my teeth and drop on my lovely bed

10.Prefer Marriage or living together?
- marriage.. but I don’t mind living together..

11. What are you wearing right now?
- pyjamas

12. How many times have you been in love?
- once..

13. Does de-labelling a beer bottle make you sexually frustrated?
- rr.. nope.. anyway use some tooth paste and a old tooth brush will take that stubborn label of easily..

14. Do you talk about your feelings or hide them?
- hide then in front of him but talk it all out in front my close friends

5. Is there something you regret and wish you could take back?
- Nope..

16. First thing you do when you wake up?
- see what time is it.. hehe

17. Kiss with your eyes open or closed?
- ermm I like it open.. hehe

19. Last argument you got into?
- rr.. I think It was with my lil bro

20. Do you tend to rip the paper off water bottles?
- no… I don’t have itchy hands

22. Whats one thing about the girl/boy you love?
- I don’t love any boy right now.. just I that I have a crush on “you know who”.. but i’ll still answer.. I like his calmness… or coolness

23. When you shut off your alarm clock, do you tend to fall back asleep?
-. Hah.. yesh~… but when the matter is urgent I’ll get up

24. If you were given the chance to take care of a monkey for a weekend, would you?
- how much are u going yo pay me? .. the minimum fee is RM 500.. hey. I know its high but HELLO0oo00 it’s a MONKEY for a WEEKEND….

25. What is the current advertisement on the side of the screen?
- the mozila firefox icon…

26. What are you looking forward to in the next few months?
- seeing mr green … muahahaha… but not stalking him…

27. When will you turn 50?
- in about 30 years….

29. Where do you wish you were right now?
- haha.. I’m where that I wish I am… at home.. in my room … far away from Ipoh..

30. What song are you currently listening to?
- no music is on.. but I’m wondering when I’m going to finish this..

31. Have you ever passed out from drinking?
- nah.. I will stop the moment I feel bad.. I’m a terrible drinker..

32. If you caught your significant other cheating on you what would you do?
- I’ll break up with him immediately.. no explanation will be accepted..

33. What time did you wake up this morning?
- 10. 30 am.. I missed my favourite Sunday cartoon.. sob sob

34. Do you have any cousins?
- yea..

35. what makes you laugh?
- a lot of things..

36. Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
- shin yiing.. she just came back from sarawak

37. What is the worst subject they teach in school?
- ermm I don’t keep track of bad teachers

38. Where do you plan on living when you grow up?
- good question.. I think some where that I’m comfortable..

39. What was your dream this morning?
- do I have to list it all out ? I had a few dreams.. but I don’t remember.. heheh okie LAME~

40. Where was the last place you went to?
- “Hell (JL Leo, 2008)” haha.. got citation some more leh… cos I’m not that only one that thinks that way

Thursday, June 19, 2008

MESS

I'm really sorry what a mess i've done to my blog.... well the reason y i changed the color to yellow was i didn't like the greyish background.. it has this really moody and unhappy look..

Then i thought it was time to put in some cat-ish features so i fitted in the cat with the news paper sitting on the chair which also had a yellow background but i felt that it wasn't original... i sort of borrowed it when i randomly googled "cat pictures" .. So SORRY to the owner

And now i've drawn my own cat.. i notice it out of size.. i need to shirk it again.. hehe .. i'm really sorry that u all have to bare with this mess for some time until i get the picture and the colors right.. really sorry..

Anyway to redeem myself i've done one of the QnA from Friendster by Roxanne

1.Have your parents ever caught you drinking?

* no.. cos I’m allowed to drink but I’m not a good drinker.. I’ll be “miss prawn” very quick

2.Do you love the last boy/girl you were talking to?

* yea.. but we can’t be together.. he is my BFF..

3.Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?

* yea.. y not..

4.What were you doing 30 minutes ago?

* trying to finish up my art piece.. arr.. no mood ~

5.Honestly, who was the last person to tell you that they love you?

* tay..my ex that was so long ago

6.Last restaurant you went to?

* Some chicken rice shop ...buy take away

7.Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?

* aaron..

8.Have you ever crawled through a window?

* nope..

9.What do you spend most of your money on?

* good food and movies

10.Is there a secret you've never told your parents?

* Everyone has a secret..

11.Do you like yourself?

* yea……. y not ?

12.Have you ever dyed your hair?

* I’ve got highlights since I was 18 can’t really stand looking at myself in pure black hair

13.Are you wearing a necklace?

* yea

14.Who is someone you wish you could fix things with?

* ermm haha I don’t know… sorry

15.Are you an emotional person?

* not really but when I’m deprive of sleep I’ll look terrible and sound scary

16.How's your heart lately?

* I’m missing Mr Green badly.. I really want to see him soon

17.Will this weekend be a good one?

* NOPE.. I’ll at the wrong place.. I’m hoping that I’ll be in the next state

18.What do you want right now?

* someone to chat.. haha I’m a chatter box..

19.Who can always cheer you up?

* anyone that is in the mood to chat

20.Who hugged you last?

* my boaster..

21.Have you ever worn the opposite sex's clothing?

* ya.. I look like a boy when I was 15… I dress like one

22.Has someone ever spread a nasty rumor about you?

* haha.. I don’t care.. anyway gossips are good for the brain

23.Who was the last person to come to your house?

* rr.. I have no idea..

24.Look behind you, what do you see?

* my bed

25.The last song you heard?

* Whoopsie by Sayla and Dina… I hope the names are right

26.What do you think of love?

* its unpredictable..

27.Describe your bestfriend?

* she is nice.. we have lots of things in common

28.How late did you stay up last night and why?

* about 1 .. I was rr.. drawing a cat.. meow

29.Do you like someone?

* yea.. Mr Green

30.Have you ever kissed someone whose name started with an A?

* nope

31.How's your life lately?

* I’m happy doing nothing for the time being but I think I’ll be bored real soon if I don’t get something to do

32.Do you believe in love at first sight?

* yea.. I believe in stuff like that..

33.Do you miss anyone?

* YES.... MR GREEN

34.Seven days from now will you be in a relationship?

* haha… its unpredictable.. but I don’t think so…

35.What are you doing tomorrow?

* I guess I’ll be laying on my bed sleeping and watching TV

36.Who do you not get along with?

* ermm lets see.. ermm… *thinking hard* .. haha I don’t think there is but I do refrain myself from people I don’t like

37.Last movie you watched?

* Indiana Jones..


Sunday, June 15, 2008

10 things needed to be done during this break

1. Facial ! ... my face is shouting at me every time i look at the mirror -- DONE !.. YeAh.. but i need to put on a paper bag over my face cos of acne wounds hehe

2. Get my Camera fix ..sigh .. i should have done that ages ago

3. Get a new hairstyle ..which lady should i go this time ? Ipoh or some Salons in KL sigh~ -- done~.. hehe.. but i do look like a nerd with this really straight hair... maybe i'll like it after a few washes.. hehe lets cross fingers and hope that it turn out well.

4. Get printer toner

5. Go swim or at least deep my legs in the sea..

6. to 10. haha.. i've not thought of what to do ..hehe.. maybe i'll come back later to fill it up

Thursday, June 12, 2008

3rd sem wrap up

i've just finish my last paper for my 3rd semester about 8 hours ago and i've thought about this post when i was driving home from Uni.

i don't know what should i write about but i did know that i needed to mark this day because i feel that this semester had actually forced my to grow.. as in.. change or shall i say WAKE UP !

For the past two semester i was actually lead my Debbie i think i relied one her too much then when i started my first assignment of the year i notice i had no one to talk to about the problems that i encounter then i had to wriggle out of my comfort zone and start asking random people and i felt like a blood sucking and useless vampire. However i always try to help back but i just don't know where are their problem because they are so FAST and PERFECT.. so i had no choice but be the ungrateful vampire.

However i did make some really good friends or shall is say BFFs such as Aaron and John. haha .. i know .. a lot of u must be thinking "aren't they your good friends before?" ... actually not really.. we weren't that close. Then i made some new friends such as Kang, Joen, Faye and Lindy which really made my life less lonely and boring in uni.

Anyhow I've manage to go through this finals in one piece and still breathing, kicking and yapping but this semester's finals was different.. in the sense that.. i felt so empty when i studied its like studying without a purpose and all of my visions were pages or chapter that i need to finish for the day or within this few hours so that i can do it in finals.

My life during that few days was emotionless and restless, i didn't enjoy any of my meals, Tv show and i even skip the Canadian GP .. Aghhh i don't know what went wrong and all i feel is i need to finish this up and finish that up.

I just hope and pray that i manage to go through all of my subjects...(GOD PLEASE HELP ME)

When i finish my last paper i even walk to the cafe to get an ice cream.. i don't know if its to celebrate the end of my finals or to congrat myself that i manage to stay emotionally, mentally and physically stable through out the period.

After my last paper my brother actually complainted "why are you so noise today?" during dinner.

I'VE FINALLY HAD MY LIFE BACK !
( i wish i could just shout it out loud... hehe sish its midnight now)


Anyway now that i'm done with finals, all i can do is to wait for the results and enjoy my holidays...

And to all that are on holiday ... HAPPY HOLIDAY

And to all that are still fighting for your paper .. GAMBATE !.. ALL THE BEST! and GOOD LUCK !

Monday, June 2, 2008

ALL THE BEST !

okie its the finals season... and i should be on my financial modeling now but..rr.. hehe i'm here blogging cos i have seriously mood-less.. or should say i'm feeling empty... anyway just to spice my life up i've decided to steal someone's tag and then go and run the financial modeling FLAT !

LAYER 1: ON THE OUTSIDE
Name: June.. or si ying
Birth Date: sish.. can't tell u that
Current Status: available..
Eye Colour: black.
Hair Colour: Black with red purple-ish and red copper stipes and some brown ..hehe.. i addiction to highlights
Righty or Lefty: Righty.


LAYER 2: ON THE INSIDE
My Heritage: Chinese
Fears: Lizards and people chanting
My Weaknesses: i'm shy.. rr.. oh gosh i really need to say HI to MG

LAYER 3: YESTERDAY, TODAY, TOMORROW
My Thoughts First Waking Up: FINALS ARE HERE !
My Bedtime: about 1 am
My Most Missed Memory: being silly with my friends and the relaxing thoughts about HOLIDAYS

LAYER 4: MY PICK
Pepsi or Coke: Coke
McDonald's or Burger King: McD.. toffee banana ice cream is not bad.. but i find it abit sweet
Single or Group Dates: Single sounds great..
Adidas or Nike: Addidas
Tea or Nestea: Tea
Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla.
Cappuccino or Coffee: none MILO..hehe i like chocolaty drinks

LAYER 5: DO YOU...
Smoke: Nope
Curse: Yea when i'm really really pissed.. which is scary
Take a Shower: twice a day
Have a Crush: yea.. the guy call MG..haha he is a few post away
Think You've Been In Love: haha.. maybe.. i've been in the market for a tad bit too long
Go To School: ermm yea.. and FINALS ARE COMING !
Want To Get Married: i think so.. but if i can't find my knight in shining armor..hahaha forget about it
Believe In Yourself: most of the time...
Think Your A Health Freak: NO.. see how i eat u know i'm a lucky girl

LAYER 6: IN THE PAST
Drank Alcohol: Ya.. lobster within 2 cups of whiskey
Gone To The Mall: AHH that was last century.. I WANT TO END THIS FINAL MADNESS
Been On Stage: some light years ago..rr.. when i was in form 5 i think
Eaten Sushi: Ya..about 2 weeks ago
Dyed Your Hair: about 3 weeks ago

LAYER 7: HAVE YOU EVER...
Played A Stripping Game: nope..
Changed Who You Were To Fit In: ermm no.... i am who i am.. take me or leave me

LAYER 8: AGE YOU'RE HOPING...
To Be Married: about 27 but i want to get engage at 25..haha
To die : rr.. i don't know... when God says come home.. but i think he know when

LAYER 9: IN A GUY...
Best Eye Colour: any color as long he looks HOT
Best Hair Colour: any color as long he looks HOT
Long or Short hair : any length as long he looks hot
Personality: he have to be CALM... and cool .. and cute !

LAYER 10: WHAT WERE YOU DOING...
A Minute Ago: doing this.... and thinking about my FM
An Hour Ago: watching TV.. TV break
Hours Ago: studying Financial management.. my gosh i almost shot a bullet thru my brain
1 Month Ago: HAVING FUN!
YearAgo: i think i was studying FINALS..

LAYER 11: FINISH THE SENTENCES...
I love: to relax and have cat naps
I feel: it time to run FM DOWN...hahah
I hate: people thinks they know the world and all its wonders and bad thing.. {the know nothing}
I hide: my feelings very very well... thanks mum and dad for giving me a poker face
..hehe
I miss: my happy life
I need: to start FM NOW !

AND TO ALL .. ALL THE BEST IN FINALS...GOOD LUCK!