Monday, May 18, 2009

week 9 & 10


okie.. shocking post... for week 9

i've cut my hair and dye it blacked... okie.. imagine i had light brown.. now i have DARK black.. haha..

to be honest it took me sometime to get use to ... and yea.. i'm still not that use to it yet cos i've been a brown for so long.. now ... i'm back to BLACK~


okie.. for week 10~
a VERY VERY last minute decision to go MRS BALL....

it was such a rush... i actually gotten my dress like 24 hours before the ball... thank god 48 hours before the ball i saw THE dress.. hehe.. i feel totally in love with it.. but it cost me a BOMB..
oh well.. love is blind right? and after going around.. there wasn't a dress that could beat it.. so... erm.... bought it

that was it.. then christine (she is the hair stylist that did my hair taught me and jannifer how to do the make up to suit the dress)


and this is the result of it~
and trust me.. i didn't really want to take out the make up cos it was so perfect~ ... thanks jannifer for helping me apply ^^~





Monday, May 4, 2009

WEEK 8 - part 2

hehe.. okie.. i know i've not been updating for some time... and actually i should be doing my E marketing assignment.. errr.. which only has 1 line..... sigh sigh~

oh yea.. hold on to ur sits for next week's post cos it'll be slightly shocking~

hehe

oh well week 8 was fun... i'm done with all my presentations and now written assignments are to be done..

Things Done this week.. (nothing interesting)

1) watched Wolverine~
2) made someone pissed (and i'm glad he is pissed)
3) had dim sum in springvale.. (Gold Leaf .. erm.. not that fantastic but at least i had the prawn dim sum and chee chong fun... *** big SMiles***)
4) Wished mr green happy bday~ .. which he replied with a standard message... oh well .. can't expect much huh?

hehe.. okie.. nothing interesting right?
(cos there isn't cute stuff of mr green )


oh well.. till then ~

Friday, May 1, 2009

Week 8 - i'm starting to hate yellow banks

muahahahahaha



haha.. i just can't think of a reasonable explanation on that evil laugh that i have in my post... mauahahahahaha



oh well.. i guess cos i have some evil thoughts as i'm now waiting for my yam (sweet potato) bun to get ready~ .. muahahhahahahha



back to old times... where i rant and nag about stuff



I just can' wait to rant about 2 yellows banks that gave me trouble ~~~~~

The australian yellow bank - their internet transactions ARE SO SLOW.... haih~.. i really didn't expect that a transfer from 1 bank to another takes 48 HOURS~ then if u PERSONALLY walk to the bank to bank in money.. ur available balance isn't that amount that u have banked in earlier ~ sigh~ ....

The malaysian yellow bank - okie.. it was partially my fault cos i put in the internet banking password wrongly too many times... so at the end i got locked out... so off i go to use my international call credit and rang that YELLOW bank then they asked me a very VERY interesting questions... do u still remember the pin number that we initial gave u bank in Feb 2008 ?

THE PIN NUMBER that i've changed almost 1 year AGO !!!!

very obviously my juicy brain con't contain that information... so finally the customer care officer gave me another option ... go to the ATM AND THE RESET PIN ~ ...

what a waste of time to call customer service and end up... i had to go to the ATM machine to get it done~ ...



sigh.. one in malaysia another in australia



oh well..at least now.. i know... internet banking isn't that fast after all.. hehe

Till then~

Week 6,7 and 8

muahahhahaaha.. really sorry that i took a SUPER SHORT CUT of posts ... i just didn't have the right frame of mind to post anything... cos...

oh well.. lets do good news bad news then i'll proceed to some cheekier stuff on the next post..

Good news..

1 ) i'm back on the market again~ ... okie dokie.. no worries i'm perfectly fine.. i guess the Lavish Watermark night out with Kang n Ken help me healed SUPER FAST !!!! ... do i need to mention the cute guys THERE !!!

2) I'll be back home for the month of JULY !!! Far away from the cold, wet and windy Melbourne... ~

3) Since i'm heading home... hehe.. i'll be getting chocolates as souvenirs~ .. hehe.. i don't plan to get those cute little kangaroos and koala .. cos... they just end up collecting dust.. just like mine sitting on my table lamp...

4) Oh yea.. i manage to find a few really good friends now !!! (Miss E, Miss G, Miss A and MiZta Y - sorry that i used nick names cos i didn't ask for their consent to write about them) come to think of it.. i think my so call ex boyfriend (pumpkin) isn't that worth while since i end up stuck in his world...

Bad News TIME~

1) ASSIGNMENT datelines are HERE!!!! sigh sigh.. i guess.. i just have to suck it up and vomit all the stuff that the course requires, eg: all the THOUSANDs n THOUSANDs of words~

2) I now.. do not have a crush~ so.. for the time being... i don't have pumpkin nor mr green to wirte about.. so do bare with me when i have REALLY boring post.

3) Mr green .. has .. gotten ...... ~sigh~.... i don't know i should use that word..... **T .. i think i just can't bare to type it out.... so u know what word la~ hehe

okie dokie~
i'll see u all

TILL THEN~ bye~ muaks ~